Books of Abdulkadir “Aroma”

Abdulkadir “Aroma” executive director of Gargaar Trust is famous Somali writer & creative artist.  He authored several books (5 displayed on this website) and wrote many serial political drama and numerous articles published in Somali media (websites & newspapers).

Below is the list of bookshops where you can buy.

Buugta waxaa laga dalban karaan wakiillada cinwaankoodu hoos ku qoran yahay:

  {Qiimaha: UK £5. Yurub  €10. USA/Canada $10. Somaaliya $5}

Waddanka Wakiilka Telephone Email Address
Canada Ilkacase +6132942113 Ilkacase@hotmail.com
USA-Seattle Jibril + 2062274675 Dimbiljibril@hotmail.com
USA-Ohio Diini +6144028685 Somwaytrucks@yahoo.com
USA-Minnesota Maxamed +9529948350 Sadiik2004@yahoo.com
USA-Minnesota Luul +9529331188    =                    =
USA-Nashville Cabdirisaaq +6159776960 Adheresal@aol.com
USA-N/Carolina Xaaji-Baruur +9196491911 Saladmohamud@aol.com
USA-Missouri Maxamed +3145783962 gafahaji@hotmail.com
USA-Virginia Filsan +7036582917 Darmanfilsan@aol.com
East London (KAYD) Cumar +447904493313 cmweheliye@hotmail.com
West London Cabdiqani +447951636293 Qani10@hotmail.com
North London Saadiq +447533771727

 

H_hussein@hotmail.co.uk

 

Southall-London Cabdi +447956305896  
Streatham-London Axmed +447960510168  
Southeast-London Cali +447947756268  
Fullham-London Cali +447940364260  
Birmingham UK Diini +447903083876  
Lister UK C/hi  Suudi +447950641846 sudihassan@yahoo.com
Bristol UK Yuusuf +447983348875  
Manchester UK Rooble +447908566679  
Holland Timacadde +31630213162 Cmtimacade@hotmail.com
Italy Axmed +393477741447 Wardoon70@hotmail.com
Finiland C/casii +358407038074 adiiriye@gmail.com
Denmark Maxamed +4528497661 Aaran15@hotmail.com
Sweden Mahad +46739600186 dalqaran@hotmail.com
Switzerland Mustaf +41797983805 mustafgobdon@hotmail.com
Carabta Abuukar +971506521298 hajiabuukar@gmail.com
Australia/ Asia Cabdirisaaq + 60173345110 ccm_furso@hotmail.com
Hargeysa Khadar +25224153109 khadsharif@hotmail.com
Hargeysa C/maan +25224426172 Afgal_1@yahoo.com
Gaalkacyo Saciid +25262273221 Osoble4@hotmail.com
East Afrika Dhegaweyne +254722111430 Dhagaweyne15@hotmail.com
East Afrika C/qaadir +254728875261 Cabdulqaadir06@hotmail.com
Somaaliya (Xamar)

 

Bashiir + 2521-5576272

 

Shirwac55@hotmail.com
Somaaliya (Xamar) C/qaadir +2521-5908509 Biikaa83@hotmail.com